The House on Friday voted 228 to 206 to pass a $1.2 trillion infrastructure bill after hours-long debates and numerous delays by Democrats. Though Democrat leaders managed to unify progressives and moderates to hold a vote, not all party members support it.

The six Democrats who voted no are:

The 13 Republicans that voted yes are

  • Rep. Don Beacon of Nebraska
  • Rep. Brian Fitzpatrick of Pennsylvania
  • Rep. Andrew Gabarino of New York
  • Rep. Anthony Gonzalez of Ohio
  • Rep. John Katko of New York
  • Rep. Adam Kinzinger of Illinois
  • Rep. Nicole Malliotakis of New York
  • Rep. David McKinley of West Virginia
  • Rep. Tom Reed of New York
  • Rep. Chris Smith of New Jersey
  • Rep. Fred Upton of Michigan
  • Rep. Jeff Van Drew of New Jersey
  • Rep. Don Young of Alaska


A week of political news in your in-box.
We find the news you need to know, so you don't have to.

Read more about:

Get the free uPolitics mobile app for the latest political news and videos

iPhone Android

Leave a comment